Hint Mama http://hintmama.com The Big Blog of Hints: Sharing hints to make parenting easier, cheaper and a bit more humorous Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:24:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 Today’s Hint: 5 Tips to Get Your Child on a Back-to-School Sleep Schedule http://hintmama.com/2017/08/11/todays-hint-5-tips-to-get-your-child-on-a-back-to-school-sleep-schedule/ http://hintmama.com/2017/08/11/todays-hint-5-tips-to-get-your-child-on-a-back-to-school-sleep-schedule/#respond Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:16:01 +0000 http://hintmama.com/?p=7270 http://hintmama.com/2017/08/11/todays-hint-5-tips-to-get-your-child-on-a-back-to-school-sleep-schedule/feed/ 0 Today’s Hint: A Packing Hack for Parents of Young Children http://hintmama.com/2017/07/30/todays-hint-a-packing-hack-for-parents-of-young-children/ http://hintmama.com/2017/07/30/todays-hint-a-packing-hack-for-parents-of-young-children/#respond Sun, 30 Jul 2017 20:09:40 +0000 http://hintmama.com/?p=7258 http://hintmama.com/2017/07/30/todays-hint-a-packing-hack-for-parents-of-young-children/feed/ 0 Today’s Hint: The Sleep-Friendly Colors to Paint Your Child’s Room  http://hintmama.com/2017/06/26/todays-hint-the-sleep-friendly-colors-to-paint-your-childs-room/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 20:58:42 +0000 http://hintmama.com/?p=7251 Today’s Hint: 5 Tips for Traveling with Older Kids http://hintmama.com/2017/06/12/todays-hint-5-tips-for-traveling-with-older-kids/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 18:43:32 +0000 http://hintmama.com/?p=7242 Today’s Hint: Hint Mama’s Top Ten Nursing Hints & GIVEAWAY http://hintmama.com/2017/04/17/todays-hint-hint-mamas-top-ten-nursing-hints-giveaway/ http://hintmama.com/2017/04/17/todays-hint-hint-mamas-top-ten-nursing-hints-giveaway/#comments Mon, 17 Apr 2017 18:45:22 +0000 http://hintmama.com/?p=7213 http://hintmama.com/2017/04/17/todays-hint-hint-mamas-top-ten-nursing-hints-giveaway/feed/ 3 Today’s Hint: Toothbrushes That Encourage Brushing http://hintmama.com/2017/03/31/todays-hint-toothbrushes-that-encourage-brushing/ Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:15:49 +0000 http://hintmama.com/?p=7194 Today’s Hint: New Year’s Resolution Must-Reads http://hintmama.com/2017/02/07/todays-hint-new-years-resolution-must-reads/ Tue, 07 Feb 2017 22:35:36 +0000 http://hintmama.com/?p=7136 Today’s Hint: 4 Tips for Cutting the Cost of Summer Camp http://hintmama.com/2017/01/30/todays-hint-4-tips-for-cutting-the-cost-of-summer-camp/ http://hintmama.com/2017/01/30/todays-hint-4-tips-for-cutting-the-cost-of-summer-camp/#comments Mon, 30 Jan 2017 15:49:22 +0000 http://hintmama.com/?p=7187 http://hintmama.com/2017/01/30/todays-hint-4-tips-for-cutting-the-cost-of-summer-camp/feed/ 1 Today’s Hint: 7 Tips for Raising a Reader & I See Me! Giveaway http://hintmama.com/2017/01/26/todays-hint-7-tips-for-raising-a-reader-i-see-me-giveaway/ http://hintmama.com/2017/01/26/todays-hint-7-tips-for-raising-a-reader-i-see-me-giveaway/#comments Thu, 26 Jan 2017 22:23:37 +0000 http://hintmama.com/?p=7174 http://hintmama.com/2017/01/26/todays-hint-7-tips-for-raising-a-reader-i-see-me-giveaway/feed/ 5 Today’s Hint: A Trick for Saving Money on Birthday Party Goody Bags http://hintmama.com/2017/01/17/todays-hint-a-trick-for-saving-money-on-birthday-party-goody-bags/ http://hintmama.com/2017/01/17/todays-hint-a-trick-for-saving-money-on-birthday-party-goody-bags/#comments Tue, 17 Jan 2017 22:44:08 +0000 http://hintmama.com/?p=7159 http://hintmama.com/2017/01/17/todays-hint-a-trick-for-saving-money-on-birthday-party-goody-bags/feed/ 2