Hint Mama http://hintmama.com The Big Blog of Hints: Sharing hints to make parenting easier, cheaper and a bit more humorous Thu, 15 Jun 2017 12:06:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Today’s Hint: 5 Tips for Traveling with Older Kids http://hintmama.com/2017/06/12/todays-hint-5-tips-for-traveling-with-older-kids/ http://hintmama.com/2017/06/12/todays-hint-5-tips-for-traveling-with-older-kids/#respond Mon, 12 Jun 2017 18:43:32 +0000 http://hintmama.com/?p=7242 http://hintmama.com/2017/06/12/todays-hint-5-tips-for-traveling-with-older-kids/feed/ 0 Today’s Hint: Hint Mama’s Top Ten Nursing Hints & GIVEAWAY http://hintmama.com/2017/04/17/todays-hint-hint-mamas-top-ten-nursing-hints-giveaway/ http://hintmama.com/2017/04/17/todays-hint-hint-mamas-top-ten-nursing-hints-giveaway/#comments Mon, 17 Apr 2017 18:45:22 +0000 http://hintmama.com/?p=7213 http://hintmama.com/2017/04/17/todays-hint-hint-mamas-top-ten-nursing-hints-giveaway/feed/ 3 Today’s Hint: Toothbrushes That Encourage Brushing http://hintmama.com/2017/03/31/todays-hint-toothbrushes-that-encourage-brushing/ Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:15:49 +0000 http://hintmama.com/?p=7194 Today’s Hint: New Year’s Resolution Must-Reads http://hintmama.com/2017/02/07/todays-hint-new-years-resolution-must-reads/ Tue, 07 Feb 2017 22:35:36 +0000 http://hintmama.com/?p=7136 Today’s Hint: 4 Tips for Cutting the Cost of Summer Camp http://hintmama.com/2017/01/30/todays-hint-4-tips-for-cutting-the-cost-of-summer-camp/ http://hintmama.com/2017/01/30/todays-hint-4-tips-for-cutting-the-cost-of-summer-camp/#comments Mon, 30 Jan 2017 15:49:22 +0000 http://hintmama.com/?p=7187 http://hintmama.com/2017/01/30/todays-hint-4-tips-for-cutting-the-cost-of-summer-camp/feed/ 1 Today’s Hint: 7 Tips for Raising a Reader & I See Me! Giveaway http://hintmama.com/2017/01/26/todays-hint-7-tips-for-raising-a-reader-i-see-me-giveaway/ http://hintmama.com/2017/01/26/todays-hint-7-tips-for-raising-a-reader-i-see-me-giveaway/#comments Thu, 26 Jan 2017 22:23:37 +0000 http://hintmama.com/?p=7174 http://hintmama.com/2017/01/26/todays-hint-7-tips-for-raising-a-reader-i-see-me-giveaway/feed/ 5 Today’s Hint: A Trick for Saving Money on Birthday Party Goody Bags http://hintmama.com/2017/01/17/todays-hint-a-trick-for-saving-money-on-birthday-party-goody-bags/ http://hintmama.com/2017/01/17/todays-hint-a-trick-for-saving-money-on-birthday-party-goody-bags/#comments Tue, 17 Jan 2017 22:44:08 +0000 http://hintmama.com/?p=7159 http://hintmama.com/2017/01/17/todays-hint-a-trick-for-saving-money-on-birthday-party-goody-bags/feed/ 2 Today’s Hint: The Portable Booster Seat You Want to Know About http://hintmama.com/2017/01/12/todays-hint-the-portable-booster-seat-you-want-to-know-about/ http://hintmama.com/2017/01/12/todays-hint-the-portable-booster-seat-you-want-to-know-about/#comments Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:28:24 +0000 http://hintmama.com/?p=7150 http://hintmama.com/2017/01/12/todays-hint-the-portable-booster-seat-you-want-to-know-about/feed/ 2 Today’s Hint: How to Keep Older Siblings Occupied During Baby Feeding Time http://hintmama.com/2017/01/11/todays-hint-how-to-keep-older-siblings-occupied-during-baby-feeding-time/ http://hintmama.com/2017/01/11/todays-hint-how-to-keep-older-siblings-occupied-during-baby-feeding-time/#comments Wed, 11 Jan 2017 14:50:55 +0000 http://hintmama.com/?p=5861 http://hintmama.com/2017/01/11/todays-hint-how-to-keep-older-siblings-occupied-during-baby-feeding-time/feed/ 1 Today’s Hint: A Tool for Finding the Perfect Baby Shower Game http://hintmama.com/2017/01/10/todays-hint-a-tool-for-finding-the-perfect-baby-shower-game/ Tue, 10 Jan 2017 12:57:32 +0000 http://hintmama.com/?p=6036